Tour Gallery

Откройте для себя Грузию - 6-дневный персональный тур

Культурные и Обзорные Туры

From: 383 €

Собор Баграти, Грузия

Горнолыжный курорт Гудаури, Грузия.

Горнолыжный курорт Гудаури, Грузия.

Вифлеемская улица, Тбилиси, Грузия

Вифлеемская улица, Тбилиси, Грузия

Монастырь Джвари, Мцхета, Грузия

Монастырь Джвари, Мцхета, Грузия

Tour detauiled info

Обзор

Reserve Now

Начало: в Тбилиси

Лучшее время: май-октябрь

Тип: Частный культурный 6-дневный тур

Общее расстояние: 915 км

Продолжительность: 6 дней

 

6-дневный частный тур «Открой Грузию» начинается в Тбилиси и охватывает основные культурные достопримечательности трех регионов Грузии.

Тур состоит из осмотра городских достопримечательностей в Тбилиси и Кутаиси, регионов Картли, Имерети и Хеви, посещения двух пещер: Прометея и Уплисцихе, крепостей Нарикала и Ананури, объектов ЮНЕСКО: Гелати, Джвари и Светицховели, Национального музея, Дом-музей Сталина, прекрасные пейзажи гор Большого Кавказа, национального парка Казбеги и его окрестностей: Степанцминда, Гергети, Дарьяльский каньон и водопад Гвелети.

Откройте для себя Грузию вместе с нами!

Достопримечательности

Маршрут


День за днем

Встреча, трансфер в отель.

Ночевка в Тбилиси.

 

10:00 – рекомендуемое время для начала экскурсии по Тбилиси. После завтрака гид встретит вас в холле отеля.

Посещение главного собора Грузии - Самеба - Свято-Троицкого собора Тбилиси, расположенного в районе Авлабари. Этот собор является самым высоким в Грузии и окружен красивым двором. Отсюда открывается панорама на старый Тбилиси с видом Мтацминда. Осмотр достопримечательностей займет около 30 минут.

Продолжение экскурсии по Тбилиси: собор Метехи (13 в) расположен на скалистом берегу реки Мтквари; от Рике парка поднимаемся канатная дорога к древней крепости Нарикала (построена в 4 в.). Нарикала расположена на вершине холма с видом на старый Тбилиси. Идеальное место для фотографий!

Затем прогуляйтесь по историческому району Серных бань Тбилиси, каньон и водопад Легвтахеви, узкие улочки Хлопковый ряд, Железный ряд, улицы Шардени и Эрекле II, где расположены кафе, художественные галереи и сувенирные магазины. Пешеходный стеклянный Мост Мира — еще одна достопримечательность старого Тбилиси.

Сегодняшняя экскурсия по городу включает также посещение Национального музея Грузии. Среди многочисленных коллекций и выставок одним из самых удивительных образцов являются останки доисторического человека, найденные в Дманиси – самые ранние признаки существования человека за пределами Африки. В коллекции Сокровищницы представлены золотые и серебряные артефакты и украшения дохристианского периода.

Вечером свободное время, можно купить сувениры и изделия ручной работы, прогулка перед зданием Парламента на проспекте Руставели, Голубой галереей, церковью Кашвети, Оперным театром и площадью Республики.

Ночь в Тбилиси.

Расстояние в пути: 288 км (4 часа 54 минуты)

После завтрака в гостинице Тбилиси выезд в Кутаиси.

Поездка в Мцхета, в бывшую столицу грузинского царства Иберия. Посетите его основные памятники: монастырь Джвари, построенный в 6 веке, и собор Светицховели, построенный в 11 веке. оба памятника включены в список объектов Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Следующий город для посещения – Гори, исторический и культурный центр Картлийского региона. Легкая прогулка до Горийской крепости и посещение музея Иосифа Сталина. Музей и мемориальный дом хранят коллекцию личных вещей Сталина, подарков и личного поезда.

Отправляйтесь в пещерный комплекс Уплисцихе, в 12 км от Гори. Пещеры представляют собой древнейшее городское поселение на территории Грузии, относящееся к раннему железному веку. Город высечен в скале; в дизайне некоторых жилых холлов использована имитация деревянной конструкции на потолке. Секретные туннели и проходы, соединяющие древние палаты и залы, ведут к реке и парку.

Рядом с Уплисцихе есть разные площадки для обеда. Найдите время, насладитесь пейзажем реки Мтквари и после обеденного перерыва продолжите тур.

Поездка через Рикотский перевал – естественный водораздел между восточной и западной Грузией, в регион Имерети. Вечером прибытие в Академию Гелати и монастырь, основанный в 12 веке. Этот объект ЮНЕСКО известен красивыми мозаиками и фресками внутри главной церкви. Западное окно средневекового здания академии — лучшее место, чтобы насладиться захватывающим дух закатом.

Ночевка в Кутаиси.

 

Расстояние в пути: 336 км (5 ч 45 мин)

После завтрака в отеле посетите собор Баграти, расположенный на вершине холма. Здесь находился жилой район царской династии Багратионои. Собор был построен в начале 11 века и был посвящен объединению всех грузинских царств.

Отправляйтесь в карстовые пещеры Прометея, также известные как пещеры Кумистави. Группа из шести пещер значительно отличается по масштабу и имеет уникальные формы окаменевших потоков, сталактиты, сталагмиты, окаменевшие водопады, пещерные жемчужины, подземные реки и озера. Это самая популярная достопримечательность в Грузии.

После тура по региону Имерети мы возвращаемся обратно в Восточную Грузию и едем в сторону курорта Гудаури.

Следуйте по Военно-Грузинской дороге, остановитесь возле Жинвальского заповедника и у крепости Ананури, построенной в 16-17 вв., крепость была резиденцией арагвских эриставов - местного князя, контролировавшего главный торговый путь на север.

Продолжайте движение к Кавказским горам и прибудьте в отель Гудаури.

Ужин и ночевка в Гудаури.

Примечание: Гудаури расположен на высоте 2010 м над уровнем моря.

 

Пещера Прометея закрыта для посетителей по понедельникам.

 

Расстояние: 216 км (4 ч 38 мин)

Выезд после завтрака и начало тура по Кавказску. По пути в район Казбеги сделать несколько остановок – на смотровой площадке – Памятник Мира, перевал Джвари (2379 м) и травертины Казбеги, попробовать шипучую минеральную воду.

Прибытие в Степанцминда, альпийский городок и административный центр муниципалитета Казбеги. Это отправная точка для похода на вершину горы Гергети (примерно 2,5 часа пути) чтобы увидеть захватывающий вид из Троицкой церкви (14 век). В ясную погоду виден ледник Казбеги (5054 м).

Совершите еще одну короткую прогулку к водопадам Гвелети. Продолжайте путь на север в  Дарьяльское ущелье, к грузино-российской границе. Дариальская церковь Архангелов была построена в 20 веке.

Вечером возвращение в Тбилиси.

Ночевка в Тбилиси.

 

Расстояние: 25 км (30 мин)

Завтрак в отеле. Трансфер в аэропорт для вылета.

Желаем вам приятного полета и надеемся снова приветствовать вас в Грузии.

Включено


Включено

Транспорт:

  • 2 x Индивидуальные трансферы в/из аэропорт-гостиница Тбилиси на комфортабельном автомобиле
  • Индивидуальный транспорт на комфортабельном автомобиле

Частный персонал:

  • Услуги профессионального гида во время тура

Проживание в гостинице 5 ночей:

  • 3 ночи в Тбилиси 3* гостиница Бригитта (или аналогичная)
  • 1 ночь в Кутаиси 3* отель Баграти 1003 (или аналогичный)
  • 1 ночь в Гудаури 3* отель Альпина (или аналогичный)

Питание:

  • 5 x Завтраки - в дни 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
  • 1 х Ужин - в день 4

Развлечения и прочее:

  • Вода 2 бутылки на человека в день
  • Экскурсии в соответствии с оплатой согласно программе
  • Все налоги

Не включено

  • Авиабилеты и туристическая страховка
  • Напитки и личные расходы

Цена


Цена

Размер группы / Цена за взрослого

  • Соло                            995 €
  • 2 человека                   607 €
  • 3-5 человек                  559 €
  • 6-15 человек                516 €

* Депозит при онлайн-бронировании: 60 €

  • 1 человек из группы БЕСПЛАТНО, если 10 и более взрослых путешествуют вместе.

Цена для детей:

  • 0–1 год - бесплатно
  • 2-6 лет - 191 €
  • 7 лет и старше – Взрослый тариф

Направления


Больше информации


Больше информации

*Дополнительные услуги доступны по предварительному заказу:

  • Доплата за одноместное размещение: 105 €
  • 4 x 4WD Jeep Mitsubishi Delica сервис в Гергети - 25 € за машину (5 мест)
  • Обед - на человека 10 €
  • Ужин - на человека 18 €

Для организации дополнительных услуг и ночевки в отеле до (после тура) свяжитесь с нами travel[at]georgianholidays.com

Бесплатная отмена бронирования не позднее, чем за 7 дней до даты начала.

  • Залог за бронирование 60 евро не возвращается.

В случае отказа Туриста от забронированного тура по причинам, не зависящим от Туроператора, в качестве штрафа удерживаются следующие суммы:

  • 50% от общей стоимости турпродукта при отказе от тура за 7 дней и менее до начала тура;
  • 100% от общей стоимости туристского продукта в связи с неявкой Туриста.

Terms & Conditions PDF


Отзывы


Отзывы

0 Stars

0 total points


Обзоров не найдено!

Написать отзыв

Terrible Poor Average Very Good Excellent

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this establishment and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review.



Trip Advisor


Tour Radar

Tour Gallery

6 Day Discover Georgia

Cultural & Sightseeing Tours

From: 433 €

Bagrati Cathedral

Gudauri

Gudauri

Cat at Tbilisi

Cat at Tbilisi

Jvari

Jvari

Tour detauiled info

Overview

Reserve Now

Discover Georgia

Starts from: Tbilisi

Available: May-October

Type: Private Cultural 6-day tour

Total Distance: 904 km

Duration: 6 days

6-day private tour Discover Georgia starts from Tbilisi and covers major cultural highlights in three regions of Georgia. Tour consists of a full day city sightseeing in Tbilisi and Kutaisi, exploration of Kartli, Imereti and Khevi regions, visiting two cave sites: Prometheus & Uplistsikhe, fortresses of Narikala and Ananuri, UNESCO sites: Gelati, Jvari and Svetitskhoveli Cathedrals, National Museum & Stalin house museum and beautiful landscapes of Great Caucasus mountains, Kazbegi National Park and its surroundings: Stephantsminda, Gergeti, Dariali canyon and Gveleti waterfall.

Discover Georgia with us!

Preview or download tour description file (PDF)

Sights to Visit

Itinerary


Day to day

Arrival in Tbilisi International Airport.

Meet and greet, transfer to the hotel.
Overnight in Tbilisi.

10:00 is recommended time to start Tbilisi City tour. After breakfast, guide will meet you at the hotel lobby.

Visit the main cathedral of Georgia - Sameba – the Holy Trinity Cathedral of Tbilisi located in Avlabari district. This Cathedral is the tallest in Georgia and is surrounded by beautiful yard. From here Tbilisi panorama opens the view on mount Mtatsminda and old Tbilisi. Sightseeing will take about 30 minutes.

Continue Tbilisi city tour to Metekhi Church of 13th c. that is situated on the rocky bank of the river Mtkvari. From Rike Park in the downtown we take a cable car to the ancient Narikala Fortress (built in the 4th c.). Narikala is located on the hill top overlooking the downtown, enjoy panoramic views of the old Tbilisi. Perfect place for Instagram pictures!

Afterwards, take a walk in Historical District of Tbilisi –visit LegvtaKhevi canyon and waterfall, the Sulfur bathhouse district and head to the narrow streets of Cotton Row, Iron Row, Shardeni and Erekle II streets, where cafes, art galleries and souvenir shops are located. The pedestrian glass Bridge of Peace is another attraction in the old Tbilisi.

Today city tour includes also to visit the National Museum of Georgia. Among the numerous collections and exhibitions, one of the most amazing specimens is the prehistoric human remains found in Dmanisi – the earliest signs of human existence outside of Africa. The collection of Treasures features gold and silver artifacts and jewellery from the pre-Christian period.

In the evening enjoy free time on Rustaveli Avenue, walk in front of Parliament house, Blue Gallery, Kashveti Church, Opera House and Republic Square, some souvenirs and handicrafts are available to buy near the statue of Rustaveli.

Overnight in Tbilisi.

On day 3 after breakfast check out and drive to Mtskheta , the former capital of Georgian Kingdom Iberia. Visit its two major monuments: Jvari Monastery, constructed in the 6th c., and Svetitskhoveli Cathedral, built in the 11th c. both are included in the list of the UNESCO World Heritage Sites.

After Mtskheta, drive to Gori town, which lies at the center of Kartli region. Easy walk up to the Gori Fortress and visit the museum of Joseph Stalin. Museum and memorial house keep collection of Stalin’s personal items, gifts and private train.

From Gori we head to Uplistsikhe cave complex, 12 km away from Gori. The caves represent the oldest urban settlement on the territory of Georgia dating back to Early Iron Age. The town is cut in rock; some residential halls design reflects imitation of the wooden structure on the celling. The secret tunnels and passes connecting ancient chambers and halls run towards the river and park.

After Uplistsikhe, drive through the Rikoti Pass – the natural watershed between East and West Georgia, to the Imereti region. In the evening arrive at the Gelati Academy and Monastery, founded in the 12th c., This UNESCO site is prominent for beautiful mosaics and frescoes inside the main church. The western window of the medieval academy building is the best place to enjoy the breathtaking sunset.

Overnight in Kutaisi.

After breakfast at the hotel, pay a short visit of Bagrati Cathedral, located on top of the hill. Here was the residential area of the Bagrationy Royal Dynasty. Cathedral was constructed in early 11th c and was dedicated to the unification of all Georgian Kingdoms.

Head to the karst Caves named by Prometheus , also known as Kumistavi. The cave trail open for visitors’ various natural forms: stalactites, stalagmites, curtains, petrified waterfalls, cave pearls, underground rivers, and lakes. The cluster of six caves differs significantly from each other in scale and has unique shapes of petrified flow stones found within. This is the most popular attraction in Georgia

After tour in Imereti region, we return back to the Eastern Georgia and drive towards the resort Gudauri. Follow Georgian Military Road, stop near Zhinvali reserve and at Ananuri Fortress , built in the 16-17th cc., Ananuri castle was residence of Aragvi Eristavi - local duke, controlling the main trade rout to the Northern.

Continue to the Great Caucasus Mountains and arrive at Gudauri hotel for overnights.

Note: Gudauri is located at an altitude of 2010 m above sea level.

Dinner and overnight in Gudauri.

Today pack the suitcases, after breakfast check out and start exploration of the Caucasus Mountains. We make several stops on the way to Kazbegi area – at the observation platform - Peace Monument, Jvari Pass (2379 m), and Kazbegi travertines to taste bobbling mineral water.

Arrive at Stephantsminda, alpine townlet and administrative center of Kazbegi municipality. This is the starting point to hike to the top of the Mount Gergeti (approximately 2.5 h trek), and see the breathtaking view from Gergeti Trinity Church, ( 14th c.), If the weather is clear, we can see the Kazbegi glacier (5047m) very close from here.

Continue exploration and drive to the Dariali Gorge. Take another short walk to Gveleti waterfalls.

In the evening drive back to Tbilisi.

Overnight in Tbilisi.

Breakfast at the hotel. Check out and transfer to the Airport for departure.

We wish you nice flight back home and hope to greet you again in Georgia.

Happy Travel to you!

Inclusions


Included

Transportation:

  • 2 x Airport-hotel to/from transfers  by a comfortable Climate Controlled vehicle
  • Private transportation with a comfortable vehicle

Private Staff:

  • Professional guide service during the tour
  • Professional driver service during the tour

Accommodation: 

  • 3 x overnights in Tbilisi 3* hotel Brigitte (or similar)
  • 1 x overnights in Kutaisi 3* hotel Bagrati 1003 (or similar)
  • 1 x overnights in Gudauri 3* hotel Alpina (or similar)

Meals:

  • 5 x Breakfasts - on days  2, 3, 4, 5, 6
  • 1 x Dinner - on day 4

Other:

  • Water 2 x bottles per person daily
  • Excursions in accordance fees with accordance of the program
  • All taxes

Excluded

  • Flight tickets
  • Beverages & Personal expenses

Price


Price

Group size Price per adult
Solo 1142 € 
2-3 people 698 € 
4-5 people 554 € 
6-7 people 486 € 
8-9 people  440 € 
10-15 people 433 € 
*Online booking deposit:  60 € 

 

The above prices (except for solo) are based on two people sharing a twin/double room accommodation.

1 person from the group will be FREE of charge if 10 and more adults are traveling together

Child Policy
0-1 years - Free
2-6 years - 217 €
7 years and over - Adult

 

 

 

*Online booking deposit will be deducted from the total tour price. 

Balance you can pay with one of the following methods:

  • Bank transfer - in Euro/USD/GBP currency, no later than two weeks before the tour starts
  • VISA/Master card - in GEL (local currency) in Tbilisi only, before the tour starts, directly to your guide via POS terminal. Card service fee +3%
  • Cash – GEL only, directly to the nearest TBC Bank office or TBC Bank Cash terminal no later than the beginning of the tour.

For a larger group or custom itinerary please contact us at travel[at]georgianholidays.com

Tips for booking procedure: 

How to know which “Operator” to select?

You only need to select the Operator name if you have previously communicated with one of our sales agents via phone or email, otherwise please leave it at default.

Directions


More Info


More Info

Extra services are available to book in advance this tour:

  • Single Supplement: € 113
  • 4 x 4WD Jeep Mitsubishi Delica service to Gergeti - 25 EURO per car (5 seats)
  • Lunch - per person 10 € 
  • Dinner - per person 18 € 

To arrange extra services and pre-tour (post-tour) hotel overnights, contact us travel[at]georgianholidays.com

 

Cancellation is free of charge prior 7 days of the starting day.

  • The booking deposit 60 Euro is non-refundable. 

If Tourist cancels the booked tour for some reasons not depending on Tour Operator, the following sums are kept back as a fine:

  • 50% of the total cost of tourist product in case of tour cancellation 7 days or less prior to the tour;
  • 100% of the total cost of the tourist product due to the Tourist's failure to appear.

Terms & Conditions PDF


Reviews


Reviews

0 Stars

0 total points


Reviews not found!

Write a review

Terrible Poor Average Very Good Excellent

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this establishment and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review.



Trip Advisor


Tour Radar