Tour Gallery

Дидгори-Коджори однодневная поездка

Культурные и Обзорные Туры

From: 41 €

Мемориал Дидгорской битвы, Грузия

Монастырь Удзо, Грузия

Монастырь Удзо, Грузия

Крепость Азеула в Коджори, Грузия

Крепость Азеула в Коджори, Грузия

Tour detauiled info

Обзор

Reserve Now

Начало / конец: Тбилиси
Доступно: ежедневно / май-ноябрь
Тип: Индивидуальная поездка на целый день
Продолжительность: 8 часов
Общее расстояние: 128 км

Поездка на целый день на природу и исторические достопримечательности в пределах легкой досягаемости из Тбилиси. Идеальная поездка для тех, кто ищет спокойный день на природе, вдали от многолюдных туристических достопримечательностей и шумного города. Исследуйте мемориал битвы Дидгори, посетите монастырь Удзо, поднимитесь на крепость Азеула и, в конце концов, насладитесь шашлыком на пикнике в безмятежном лесу Коджори.

Достопримечательности

Маршрут


День за днем

09:00 трансфер из Тбилиси.

Сначала мы поедем к Мемориалу Дидгорской битвы, проезжая Мцхета и близлежащие деревни к северо-востоку от Тбилиси. Недавно вымощенная асфальтированная дорога приведет вас через лиственный лес в долину Ничбиси до горного хребта Дидгори на высоте 1620 м над уровнем моря. Памятник установлен на вершине холма, с которого открываются панорамные виды на окрестные поля и долины регионов Шида и Квемо Картли.

Посвященный одному из самых важных событий в истории Грузии - битве при Дидгори (1121 г. н.э.), комплекс раскинулся на впечатляюще большой территории. Он состоит из множества соединительных элементов, в том числе статуй воинов, больших мечей, посаженных в землю, церемониальных колонн, колокольней и т. Д. Именно во время этой битвы многочисленная армия легендарного грузинского царя Святого Праведного Давида Строителя одержала победу над турками-сельджуками, положив тем самым начало золотому веку грузинской истории.

После посещения мемориала мы продолжим наш путь на юг, сделав несколько остановок для фото, пока не достигнем нашей следующей цели - монастыря Удзо, расположенного на вершине хребта Мтацминда недалеко от городка Коджори. Спрятанный среди соснового леса, он дарит абсолютно безмятежное спокойствие от бурной столицы. Согласно легенде, средневековая церковь Святого Георгия - старейшее строение монастыря, построена бездетным мужчиной (грузинское: «Удзео») - в знак завета Богу, чтобы он даровал ему потомка.

Не доезжая до конца нашего путешествия - крепости Азеула, наш полевой повар разводит костер и готовится к прощальному пикнику в лесу. Крепость расположена на вулканическом холме, к югу от Коджори, и требует короткого похода (примерно 400 м в одну сторону и 50 м подъема) с последующим подъемом по крутой лестнице. Но ваши усилия будут вознаграждены одними из лучших панорамных видов в регионе, средневековой атмосферой этого места и, конечно же, горячей едой, ожидающей вас на обратном пути, перед нашим возвращением в Тбилиси.

Включено


Включено

  • Частный транспорт
  • Услуги частного профессионального гида
  • Частный повар
  • 0,5 бутылки минеральной воды на человека
  • 1 пикник / шашлыки
  • налоги

Не включено

  • Спиртные напитки & Личные расходы

Цена


Цена

Размер группы / Цена за взрослого

Соло                                      167 €
2 человека                              89 €
3-5 человек                             67 €
6-15 человек                           51 €
Залог онлайн-бронирования *: 15 €

* Этот депозит будет вычтен из общей стоимости тура.
1 человек из группы будет БЕСПЛАТНО, если 10 и более взрослых путешествуют вместе.

Детская политика

0–1 год - бесплатно
2-6 лет - 18 €
7 лет и старше – Взрослый тариф

Направления


Больше информации


Больше информации

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ УСЛУГА:

  •  

    Ужин в традиционном грузинском ресторане Тбилиси с фольклорным шоу: 23 €
  • Индивидуальный трансфер из аэропорта Тбилиси: 25 €
  • Индивидуальный трансфер до аэропорта Тбилиси: 22 €.
  • Частный трансфер из аэропорта Тбилиси в обе стороны: 40 €

Чтобы организовать трансфер из аэропорта и ночевку в отеле, свяжитесь с нами по адресу tours(at)georgianholidays.com

Бесплатная отмена за 2-ое суток до начала дня отмена.

Депозит за бронирование 15 евро не возвращается.

Если Турист отменяет забронированный тур по каким-либо причинам, не зависящим от Туроператора, следующие суммы удерживаются в качестве штрафа:

  • 50% от общей стоимости туристического продукта в случае отмены тура менее чем за 2 дня до начала тура;
  • 100% от общей стоимости туристического продукта из-за неявки Туриста

Отзывы


Отзывы

0 Stars

0 total points


Обзоров не найдено!

Написать отзыв

Terrible Poor Average Very Good Excellent

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this establishment and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review.



Trip Advisor


Tour Radar

Tour Gallery

Didgori-Kojori Day Trip

Cultural & Sightseeing Tours

From: 45 €

Didgori Battle Memorial

Udzo Monastery

Udzo Monastery

Azeula Fortress In Kojori

Azeula Fortress In Kojori

Tour detauiled info

Overview

Reserve Now

Didgori-Kojori Day Trip

Starts/ends: Tbilisi

Available: Every day/ May-November

Type: Private Full Day trip

Duration: 8 hours

Total distance: 128 km

Full day getaway to nature and historical sightseeing within easy reach from Tbilisi. A perfect trip for people looking for a peaceful day in nature, away from over-crowded touristy sights and busy city. Explore Didgori Battle Memorial, visit Udzo Monastery, climb Azeula Fortress and at the end of it all enjoy a BBQ in the tranquility of Kojori forest.

 

Sights to Visit

Itinerary


Day to day

09:00 pick-up from Tbilisi. First we will drive to Didgori Battle Memorial, bypassing Mtskheta and nearby villages North-East of Tbilisi. Newly paved asphalt road takes you through deciduous forest of Nichbisi valley all the way up to Didgori mountain ridge at 1,620 m asl. The monument is erected on top of the hill opening up panoramic views of surrounding fields and valleys of Shida and Kvemo Kartli regions.

Dedicated to one of the most important events in Georgian history – the Battle of Didgori (1121 A.D.), the complex is spread around impressively large area. It consists of many connecting elements, including statues of warriors, large swords planted in the ground, ceremonial columns, bell towers etc. It was during this battle, when vastly outnumbered army of famous Georgian king - David the Builder obtained a victory against Turko-Seljuks, giving a rise to the golden age of Georgian history.

After visiting the memorial, we will continue our way heading south, making several photo-stops, until reaching our next destination - Udzo monastery, located on top of the Mtatsminda ridge nearby small town of Kojori. Hidden among pine forest it makes a truly peaceful getaway from nearby capital. According to the legend, the medieval Church of St. George – which is the oldest structure in the monastery, was built by a childless man (Georgian: “Udzeo” უძეო) – as a token to god so that he would grant him a descendant.

Before reaching our journey's end – Azeula Fortress – our field cook is going to build a fire and make preparations for our farewell picnic in the forest. The fortress is located on volcanic hill, south of Kojori and requires a short hike (approx. 400 m one way and 50 m. elevation gain) followed by a climb on steep stairs. Although, your effort will be rewarded with some of the best panoramic views in the region, medieval atmosphere of the site and of course the warm meal waiting for you on the way back, before our return to Tbilisi.

 

Inclusions


Included

  • Private Transportation
  • Private Professional Guide service
  • Private field cook
  • 0.5 x bottle of mineral water per person
  • 1 x picnic / BBQ
  • Taxes

Excluded

  • Alcoholic beverages
  • Personal expenses

Price


Price

Group size Price per adult
Solo € 199
2-3 people € 95
4-5 people € 86
6-7 people € 64
8 -15 people  € 45
Online booking deposit*:  € 15

 

 

 

 

*This deposit will be deducted from the total tour price. As for the remaining sum, you can pay it with one of the following methods:

Child Police
0-1 Year - Free
2-6 years - 32 €
7 years and over - Adult
 
  • Bank transfer - in Euro/USD/GBP currency, no later than two weeks before the tour starts
  • VISA/Mastercard - in GEL (local currency) in Tbilisi only, before the tour starts, directly to your guide via POS terminal. Additional card service fee +3%
  • Cash – GEL only, directly to the nearest TBC Bank office or TBC Bank Cash terminal no later than the beginning of the tour.

For larger group, or custom itinerary please contact us at adventure [at ] georgianholidays.com

Tips for booking procedure: 

How to know which “Operator” to select?

You only need to select Operator name if you have previously communicated with one of our sales agents via phone or email, otherwise please leave it at default.

Directions


More Info


More Info

Please note, the last part of the itinerary requires a short hike to reach the top of the fortress, comfortable shoes are highly recommended. 

Cancellation is free of charge prior 2 days of the starting day.

  • The booking deposit 15 Euro is non-refundable. 

If Tourist cancels the booked tour for some reasons not depending on Tour Operator, the following sums are kept back as a fine:

  • 50% of the total cost of tourist product in case of tour cancellation 2 days or less prior to the tour;
  • 100% of the total cost of the tourist product due to the Tourist's failure to appear.

Terms & Conditions PDF


Reviews


Reviews

0 Stars

0 total points


Reviews not found!

Write a review

Terrible Poor Average Very Good Excellent

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this establishment and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review.



Trip Advisor


Tour Radar